Academic Calendar

Help for families to plan their term calendar

Winter Term 2019

Start of term for all new Students: 

Sunday 1st September

Start of term for all students: (All year groups new and returning):

Monday 2nd September

Half Term Holiday:

Sunday 20th October - Tuesday 22nd October (inclusive)

Last day of term:

Thursday 12th December

*National Commemoration Day and UAE National Day Holiday:

Sunday 1st December - Tuesday 3rd December

 *All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education* 

 Spring Term 2020

 Start of Term:

Sunday 5th January 

Half Term Holiday:

Sunday 9th February - Thursday 13th February (inclusive)

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 26th March 

 *All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term:

Sunday 12th April 

*Eid Al Fitr

Sunday 24th May - Tuesday 26th May

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 25th June

 *All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*


 

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm