التوقيت الدراسي ورصد الحضور

أوقات الدخول

يجب على جميع الطلاب دخول الأكاديمية عبر أبواب المبنى الخاص بهم من الساعة 7:45 صباحًا إلى 8:00 صباحًا من كل صباح. ويمكن للوالدين ومقدمي الرعاية توصيل أطفالهم إلى نقاط التوصيل المخصصة من الساعة 7:45 صباحًا إلى 8:00 صباحًا.

أوقات الخروج

يخرج جميع الطلاب في الساعة 3:00 مساءً من الأحد إلى الأربعاء. أما في يوم الخميس، فإن جميع الطلاب في أكاديمية جيمس العالمية - دبي يخرجون مبكرًا في الساعة 1:15 مساءً حيث تُستغل فترة ما بعد الظهيرة لتطوير الموظفين مهنيًا على مستوى الأكاديمية.
ستبدأ فرص الإثراء في ظل قيود كوفيد-19 من الساعة 4:00 مساءً إلى الساعة 4:45 مساءً، وستُقدم عبر الإنترنت. وتشتمل نشرتنا الإخبارية الأسبوعية دائمًا على جدول الفعاليات القادمة، وتُرسل هذه النشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني وتُنشر على موقعنا الإلكتروني على أساس أسبوعي. وننشر أيضًا لافتات تذكير في جميع أنحاء الأكاديمية للإعلان عن فعاليات مثل الحفلات الموسيقية أو المعارض أو الاجتماعات الصباحية مع الآباء.

الحضور والغياب

إن الالتزام بالحضور والمواعيد لهما تأثير مباشر على تقدم الطلاب وهما من المهارات الأساسية التي سيحتاج إليها الأطفال طوال حياتهم. يرجى قراءة دليل الحضور للأكاديمية لمعرفة توقعاتنا فيما يتعلق بالسلوك والبروتوكولات في حالة غياب الطالب.

إذا تغيب الطفل بسبب المرض أو لأي سبب آخر، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الأقسام للإبلاغ عن غيابه في الصباح الباكر. وهناك أيضًا أوقات سيكون فيها الغياب أمرًا لا بد منه، ويُطلب من الآباء في مثل هذه الحالات الاتصال بالأكاديمية مسبقًا كلما أمكن ذلك.

المزيد لاستكشافه

Share this page:
X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
 
تأكيد

Timings of the Academy Day and Attendance

ENTRY TIMES

All students should enter the Academy through their house doors between 7:45am and 8:00am each morning. Parents and Carers are able to drop off at the designated drop off points from 7:45am to 8:00am.

EXIT TIMES

All students are dismissed at 3:00pm from Sunday to Wednesday. GEMS World Academy - Dubai has an early Thursday dismissal at 1:15pm for all students as the afternoon is used for Academy-wide staff professional development. 

Enrichment Opportunities during COVID restrictions will run from 4:00-4:45pm and will be delivered virtually. A schedule of upcoming events is always included in the weekly newsletter which is emailed and posted on our website on a weekly basis. We also post reminder signs throughout the Academy to announce events such as concerts, exhibitions or parent coffee mornings.

Attendance and Absences

Excellent attendance and punctuality have a direct impact on student progress and are key skills that children will require throughout their lives. Please read the Academy's  Attendance Guide for our expectations regarding behaviour and protocols in the case of student absence.

If a child is absent due to sickness or any other reason, please phone the Divisional Office to report their absence first thing in the morning. There are also times when an absence is unavoidable and in such cases, parents are asked to contact the Academy in advance whenever possible.

More To Explore

Share this page:
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm