Academic Calendar

Fall Term 2021

Start of term for all students: (All year groups new and returning):

Sunday 29th August

Half Term Holiday:

Sunday 17th October - Thursday 21st October (inclusive) 

Last day of term:

Tuesday 30th November

*National Commemoration Day and UAE National Day Holiday:

Tuesday 1st December - Thursday 2nd December 

 *All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education* 

 Winter Term 2022

 Start of Term:

Sunday 5th December

 Term Break: Sunday 12th December - Thursday 30th December

Week Without Walls

Sunday 6th February - Thursday 10th February

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 25th March 

 *All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term:

Sunday 10th April 

*Eid Al Fitr

Sunday 1st May - Tuesday 3rd May

Last Day of Term:

Thursday 30th June

 *All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

All dates are subject to KHDA ongoing approval.

The Academic Calendar for 2021/22 can be found here.  

More To Explore

Share this page:
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm