Academic Calendar

Fall Term 2022

New Student Induction Day (New students only) Friday 26 August

Start of term 1 for all students: (All year groups new and returning):

Monday 29 August

Half Term Holiday:

Monday 10 October - Friday 14 October (inclusive) 

Last day of term:

Wednesday 30 November

*National Commemoration Day and UAE National Day Holiday:

Thursday 01 December - Friday 02 December*

 *All Government holidays are subject to confirmation from KHDA* 

Winter Term 2022

Start of Term 2:

Monday 02 January

 Week Without Walls: Monday 06 February - Friday 10 February (inclusive)
 Half Term Holiday: Monday 13 February - Friday 18 February (inclusive)
Last Day of Term 2: Friday 24 March
Spring Break: Monday 27 March - Friday 07 April (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term 3:

Monday 10 April             

*Eid Al Fitr

Thursday 20 April - Friday 21 April*

 *Arafat (Haj) Day & Eid al-Adha  Tuesday 27 June - Friday 30 June*

Last Day of Term 3:

Friday 07 July

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the KHDA*

All dates are subject to KHDA ongoing approval.

 

More To Explore

Share this page:
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm